Home > Comics > Most popular comics online

Most popular comics online

September 19, 2007

StickComic01

Anybody can write a great comic strip ?

I’m not so sure but there are definitely talented individuals out there. Here are my favourite works:

1. Dilbert
2. Sinfest
3. Penny Arcade
4. xkcd
5. Ctrl+alt+del
6. Wellington Grey
7. HandRooster
8. The Flowfield Unity
10. The Secret Live of Mobs
11. Canadian Waste
12. Dueling Analogs
13. The Warehouse
14. The Slackers
15. Foxtrot
16. Non Sequitur
17. Thingpart
18. Digital Unrest
19. Least I could do

Categories: Comics
  1. September 19, 2007 at 7:32 am

    Glad that you like me, though I doubt I deserve to be on the same list as Dilbert or Penny Arcade :)

  2. September 19, 2007 at 4:35 pm

    Yes you do !

    I stumbled a lot on your funny drawings.

    For instance, on this one about faith is great:

    http://www.wellingtongrey.net/miscellanea/archive/2007-01-15%20–%20science%20vs%20faith.html

    You’re a very talented humourist.

  3. September 21, 2007 at 9:29 am

    Hi – it’s Adam from The Flowfield Unity here. Thanks for putting my comic next to such well respected and popular comics. I’m dead glad you like it.

    And Grey, top work there, particularly the self referential graph, I love that.

  4. September 21, 2007 at 3:07 pm

    What I like best about your comics is how the blog articles and the humourous comic strips are nicely mixed together. Keep up the good work man.

  5. October 9, 2007 at 9:41 pm

    nice, glad to see xkcd on that list. Even if mine isn’t there :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

